Valitse taso

Valtuuston vaalilautakunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
 
luokanopettaja
Hannu Laivamaa, pj
050 307 5800
hannu.laivamaa@pp.inet.fi

 

maanviljelijä
Antti Kaarna
050 368 5161
antti.kaarna@pp1.inet.fi

toimistopäällikkö
Marja-Leena Leppänen, vpj
040 775 1757
marja-leena.leppanen@perusnaiset.fi


 
eläkeläinen
Jari Nalli
044 206 8587
jari.nalli@gmail.com 


      
pääluottamusmies
Martta Hirvikallio
040 568 6509
martta.hirvikallio@gmail.com 


toiminnanjohtaja
Päivi Kukkonen
0500 410 601
paivi.kukkonen@netti.fi



pakolaisohjaaja,
liikkeenharjoittaja
Juha Härkönen
040 507 8878
juha.harkonen@pp5.inet.fi

         
apulaisrehtori
Leena Kohvakka-Turja
045 121 3879
leena.turja@kymp.net



erikoissairaanhoitaja-kätilö                       
Tuula Lindh
050 340 8363
tuulalindh@gmail.com


vakuutusmyyjä-edustaja
Emil Segerman
040 779 3794
emil_segerman@hotmail.com