Palvelut
Valitse taso

Tekninen lautakunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

palvelupäällikkö
Joonas Grönlund, pj
0400 699 984
jontun.koti@pp.inet.fi

ylil evp
Risto Manninen
0400 153 562 
risto.manninen@pp7.inet.fi

 
liikunnanohjaaja, hieroja
Markku Timonen, vpj
050 411 7680
manka@markkutimonen.net
työsuhdepäällikkö
Jyrki Maaranen
040 704 6976
jyrki.maaranen@gmail.com

kiinteistönvälittäjä
Terttu Finska
045 640 7270 
 terttufinska@gmail.com
                      

opiskelija
Susanna Niiranen 
044 583 6716
mariasusanna.niiranen@gmail.com
tutkija
Virpi Junttila
050 331 6465
virpi.junttila@vihreat.fi
           
myyjä
Kirsi Ripatti
040 563 5186
kirsi.ripatti@gmail.com

toiminnanjohtaja
Päivi Kukkonen
0500 410 601
paivi.kukkonen@netti.fi

pääluottamusmies
Martta Hirvikallio
040 568 6509
martta.hirvikallio@gmail.com

luokanopettaja
Hannu Laivamaa                 
050 307 5800
hannu.laivamaa@pp.inet.fi

liikkeenharjoittaja
Juhani Junnikkala
0400 650 649
juhani.junnikkala@gmail.com 

eläkeläinen
Markku Liimatta
0400 578 318 
markkuliimatta@gmail.com


maastosuunnittelija
Lasse Hasari
0500 582 218 
lasse.hasari@lreoy.fi
farmaseutti
Riitta Munnukka
0500 558 876
riitta.munnukka@gmail.com

farmanomi
Hannele Vepsäläinen
040 741 1708
hannele.vepsalainen@hotmail.com
kouluttaja
Juha Nikku
050 565 0844 
juhanikku@suomi24.fi 


suodatinhuoltomies
Toni Kailio 
045 133 9077
toni.kailio@hotmail.com
 
opettaja
Leo Perälä
050 353 2547
leo.perala@gmail.com


sekatyömies
Sami Behm
040 936 7123
behmsa@luukku.com

projektijohtaja
Laura Peuhkuri
045 179 9880
laura.peuhkuri@kd.fi


myyntiassistentti
Tarja Turunen 
koboltinsininen@gmail.com

Tiedustelut päätöksistä:

toimistosihteeri Arja Hottinen
Konsernihallinto
Villimiehenkatu 1, 2. krs, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
Puh. 040 062 3609