Palvelut
Valitse taso

Tarkastuslautakunta 2013 - 2016

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

DI
Kullervo Lehtonen, pj
0400 616 167
kullervo.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi

ekonomi
Ahti Nuottimäki
040 595 3661
ahti.nuottimaki@pp.inet.fi

FM, yhteiskuntasuhdepäällikö
Tanja Karppinen, vpj 
0400 811 233
tanja.karppinen@lut.fi

kouluttaja, KT
Johanna Auranen
050 524 5504
johanna.auranen@kotikone.fi

prosessipäivämies
Markku Huotarinen
0400 308 081
markku.huotarinen@pp.inet.fi

palvelupäällikkö
Toni Sarviaho
0400 716 576
toni.sarviaho@gmail.com

jäsenpalvelusihteeri
Kirsti Lamminpää
040 763 4139
kitilamminpaa@pp.inet.fi

lähihoitaja
Sari Lepistö
040 571 9813
sari.lepisto@outlook.com

majuri, evp
Hannes Ruokokoski
040 544 1563
hannes.ruokokoski@pp.inet.fi


Technical Account Manager
Kimmo Heinonen
050 546 0834
kimmo.heinonen@gmail.com 
terveydenhoitaja
Marja-Liisa Strengell-Sääski
045 606 5050 
marja-liisa.strengell-saaski@eksote.fi

johtava konsultti
Raila Oksanen
raila.oksanen@gmail.com

tietojärjestelmäasiantuntija
Pekka Suonsivu 
pekka.suonsivu@kymp.net

Aapo Ahtiainen
040 822 3084
aapo.ahtiainen@lut.fi
yritys- ja talousasiantuntija
Anna Turunen
040 591 2535
anna.turunen@proagria.fi

toimistonhoitaja
Merja Virtanen
0500 905 989
mer.vi@saunalahti.fi


projektikoordinaattori
Tarja Vahtokari-Sahari
040 512 4476
tarja.vahtokari-sahari@luukku.com 

myyjä
Arto Lyijynen
040 727 5747
artolyijynen@gmail.com

Tiedustelut päätöksistä

tarkastuspäällikkö Anitta Vilkko

Tarkastustoimi
Villimiehenkatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta
Puh. (05) 616 2162