Valitse taso

Sosiaali- ja terveystoimikunta  

Varsinaiset jäsenet
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen 
maa- ja metsätalousyrittäjä
Matti Ahvonen, pj
050 523 5483 
matti.ahvonen@gmail.com 


tuottaja
Panu Kärri
050 354 9822 


 
lääkäri
Antti Jarva, vpj 
antti.jarva@pp.inet.fi


lehtori
Marjatta Moilanen
050 386 3184 
moilasenmarjatta@gmail.com

lastenhoitaja
Leena Kaijansinkko
0400 982 779 
leena.kaijansinkko@elisanet 

 
nuorempi tutkija/DI
Laura Kaijanen
044 524 2224 
laura.kaijanen@hotmail.fi 

 
työsuojeluvaltuutettu
Asko Kokkola
040 553 8374 
asko.kokkola@lappeenranta.fi
 
 
operaattori/eläkk.
Pertti Lallo
0400 158 445 
pertti.lallo@quicknet.inet.fi 

 
toimistopäällikkö
Marja-Leena Leppänen
040 775 1757 
marja-leena.leppanen@perusnaiset.fi 

 
liikennelentäjä
Heikki Tanskanen
050 599 1997 
heikki_tanskanen@hotmail.com
 
 
terveydenhoitaja, yrittäjä
Helena Puolakka
040 561 6167
helena.puolakka@terveysfenix.fi
DI
Kullervo Lehtonen
0400 616 167
kullervo.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi

alumnisihteeri
Elina Reponen
040 577 9568 
elina.reponen@lut.fi 

 
taksiyrittäjä
Helena Laapas
040 550 3730 
helena.laapas@pp.inet.fi 


Pöytäkirjanpitäjä ja tiedustelut päätöksistä:

Sanna Natunen
Hyvinvointipalvelujen kehittämispäällikkö
Villimiehenkatu 1
53100 LAPPEENRANTA
puh. 040 522 9373
etunimi.sukunimi@lappeenranta.fi