Valitse taso

Rakennuslautakunta

  

Varsinaiset jäsenet 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

maanviljelijä, yrittäjä
Antti Arminen, pj
040 581 7468 

 
agronomi
Kari Pulli 
050 569 5676
kari.pulli@proagria.fi
eläkeläinen
Jari Nalli, vpj
044 206 8587 
jari.nalli@gmail.com

yrittäjä
Mirja Parkko 
040 360 6225
mirja.parkko@gmail.com
 
järjestyksen valvoja
Pertti Hintsanen
0500 658 073
pertti.hintsanen@hotmail.fi

hammaslääkäri
Jarmo Nieminen
jarmo.nieminen@plusterveys.fi
lastenhoitaja
Leena Kaijansinkko                                 
0400 982 779 
leena.kaijansinkko@elisanet.fi    
DI, sairaanhoitaja
Mirva Hyvärinen
050 353 5962 
mirva.hyvarinen@gmail.com 

käsityöläinen
Anne-Maija Laukas
040 519 0107
annemaija.laukas@gmail.com
sairaanhoitaja
Tiina Pulkkinen
040 849 4273
tiina.pulkkinen@kymp.net

toimistopäällikkö
Marja-Leena Leppänen
040 775 1757
marja-leena.leppanen@perusnaiset.fi

sekatyömies 
Sami Behm 
040 936 7123 
behmsa@luukku.com
ylil evp
Risto Manninen
0400 153 562
risto.manninen@pp7.inet.fi

yrittäjä
Vesa Koskenvirta
0400 853 487                             
vesakoskenvirta@hotmail.com

ent. lähihoitaja
Kaija Niiranen
0400 796 037
kaija.niiranen@hotmail.com

tuotepäällikkö
Marja Talka
040 162 0850 
marja.talka@gmail.com
rimoittaja
Arto Suutarinen 
050 540 2673
arto.suutarinen@netti.fi
maastosuunnittelija
Lasse Hasari
0500 582 218
lasse.hasari@lreoy.fi

Pöytäkirjanpitäjä ja tiedustelut päätöksistä:

Rakennustarkastaja Päivi Salminen
Rakennusvalvonta
Villimiehenkatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta
Puh. 040 596 3883