Valitse taso

Konsernijaoston jäsenet

Varsinaiset jäsenet
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen   
 
kansanedustaja, rakennusinsinööri
Ari Torniainen, pj
0400 852 887, 050 512 0422
ari.torniainen@eduskunta.fi
opistoupseeri, evp
Tapio Arola 
0500 919 324
tapio.arola@pp.inet.fi

kansanedustaja
Jani Mäkelä, vpj
09 432 3109
jani.makela@eduskunta.fi

eläkeläinen
Lalli Partinen
0500 250 208
lalli.partinen@gmail.com

liiketalouden opettaja
Jyri Hänninen
040 542 2510
jyri.hanninen@saimia.fi
asiantuntija, elinkeinopolitiikka, DI
Tuomas Telkkä
050 372 3397
tuomas.telkka@gmail.com

johtava sosiaalityöntekijä,
kansanedustaja
Anneli Kiljunen
050 511 3123
anneli.kiljunen@eduskunta.fi
 
varhaiskasvatuspäällikkö
Tarja Seppälä
040 766 4730
tarjahillevi.seppala@gmail.com

lehtori
Marjatta Moilanen
050 386 3184
moilasenmarjatta@gmail.com

DI
Hanna Holopainen
044 571 3463
hanna.holopainen@vihreat.fi

terveydenhoitaja, yrittäjä
Helena Puolakka
040 561 6167
helena.puolakka@terveysfenix.fi

erikoissairaanhoitaja-kätilö
Tuula Lindh
050 340 8363
tuulalindh@gmail.com