Valitse taso

Kulttuurilautakunta

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet


Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
 
radiotoimittaja
Olli Saarela, pj
040 821 9159
olli.saarela@pp1.inet.fi


koneasentaja, koneistaja
Kimmo Hyvärinen
040 830 6410
kalamies.kimmo@hotmail.com      

varatuomari 
Matti Mölsä, vpj 
0400 655 948 
matti.molsa@pp1.inet.fi
 
insinööri, nuorisosihteeri
Petri Huopalainen
041 434 7757
phuopala@nic.fi
kirvesmies
Esko Huttunen
0400 614 582
esko.huttunen@pp8.inet.fi


yrittäjä
Simon B. Bojang
041 571 7355
simonbojang@hotmail.fi

FM, yhteiskuntasuhdepäällikkö 
Tanja Karppinen 
0400 811 233 
tanja.karppinen@lut.fi 

myyjä
Aulikki Korpela-Taimela 
050 540 8861
aulikki.akt@suomi24.fi
 

tuottaja
Panu Kärri
050 354 9822



kirkon nuorisotyönohjaaja
Timo Lampi
timo.lampi77@gmail.com
DI 
Kullervo Lehtonen 
0400 616 167 
kullervo.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi       

 
ylil evp
Risto Manninen
0400 153 562 
risto.manninen@pp.inet.fi
 
sairaanhoitaja
Tiina Pulkkinen
040 849 4273
tiina.pulkkinen@kymp.net


taloussihteeri
Sari Saajanen
050 406 8633 
sari.saajanen@luukku.com
eläkeläinen
Marjut Sassi
050 373 0126
marjut.sassi@kymp.net


kassavastaava
Satu Putkisalo
050 300 9667
satu.putkisalo@saunalahti.fi

koulutustenjärjestelijä 
Johanna Sientola 
041 785 2596 
johanna.sientola@gmail.com


Ossi Taipale 
työteknikko, eläkkeellä
Esa Tikkala
040 823 4609
esatikkala@hotmail.fi



Vilmariina Mesivirta
mesivirta@gmail.com
 
sosiaalityöntekijä,YTM
Marjatta Turunen
0400 703 379 
marjatta.turunen@gmail.com
 

vanhustenhuollon ohjaaja
Kaisa Valavuo
040 707 2847 
kaisavalavuo@gmail.com


Nyky Vanhanen 


opettaja
Hanna Toivanen
050 338 5205
toivasenhanna@gmail.com 
 

yrittäjä
Arja Ylä-Outinen
050 300 6322
arja.yla-outinen@pp.inet.fi

keraamikko
Antonio Altarriba
040 595 1680

Pöytäkirjanpitäjä ja tiedustelut päätöksistä:

kulttuurikoordinaattori
Helena Hokkanen
Kulttuuritoimi
Maakuntakirjasto
Valtakatu 47
puh. 040 736 2022